Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Mundy

Erin Mundy

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Mundy
"The staff is very personable and checks in with you regularly to make sure everything is going okay. Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cody Collins

Cody Collins

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Collins
"Great prices and helped me quickly get my new policy set up!"
Profile photo of Diana Soriano

Diana Soriano

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Soriano
"I have been with State Farm for quite some time and I can only say good things about Kendell’s office. Everyone is so nice and helpful, and quick to help. They have the best customer service"
Profile photo of Jackie Simmons

Jackie Simmons

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Simmons
"Love Kendall's office everybody is so nice, helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie Lewis

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lewis
"Friendly, personable and very helpful when you have a claim or a change in info"
Profile photo of Stephanie Nicole

Stephanie Nicole

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Nicole
"Very polite and great customer service."
Profile photo of Torera Shofile

Torera Shofile

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torera Shofile
"Excellent service, friendly staff and always willing to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Hayley Dorsett

Hayley Dorsett

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Dorsett
"Elissa is always such a great help. No matter how many questions I have, she answers with intelligence and compassion. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mandi Dailey

Mandi Dailey

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Dailey
"I have been with Kendall Woodyard for I belive a decade now. They are so helpful and kind. Very professional. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Steven F. (StevenF)

Steven F. (StevenF)

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven F. (StevenF)
"Helpful and friendly agents."
Profile photo of Cade Clough

Cade Clough

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cade Clough
"Very nice and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of BIGBOY Live

BIGBOY Live

April 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by BIGBOY Live
"Helpful place"
Profile photo of Tani Kraucunas

Tani Kraucunas

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tani Kraucunas
"Nice Insurance company. My price went down when I bundled my home and car Insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Vasquez

Maria Vasquez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Vasquez
"Elissa is awesome 🤩 Very knowledgeable going over options to protect my family. Thank you for the patience."
Profile photo of Amy Cole

Amy Cole

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cole
"Kendall was so helpful and very enjoyable to work with."
Profile photo of Linda H Jones

Linda H Jones

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda H Jones
"Great friendly service as always. Efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Dowell

Jessica Dowell

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dowell
"Kendell and his staff go above and beyond to meet your needs. They offer amazing customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ann Burch

Lisa Ann Burch

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ann Burch
"Great customer service! Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Dianisa Cruz

Dianisa Cruz

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianisa Cruz
"The people are very kind and brings good services."
Profile photo of Levi Wright

Levi Wright

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Wright
"Five stars! Always friendly service ! Very reasonable rates!"
Profile photo of Jonathon Bose

Jonathon Bose

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Bose
"Not a single screw loose in the bunch. Kind, Intelligent, and Cool bunch of folks."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Poole

Mackenzie Poole

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Poole
"Great customer service! Very helpful. And quick to get back to you!"
Profile photo of Afton R

Afton R

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Afton R
"I feel very lucky to have found them. Excellent customer service, so informative and helpful with any issue."
Profile photo of Gail Stevens

Gail Stevens

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Stevens
"I love this office and the people very friendly I wouldn't go anywhere else you all are fantastic. Thank you"
Profile photo of Desire Yates

Desire Yates

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desire Yates
"Excellent customer service and love calling anytime I need help! Thank you for always being amazing!!"