Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gaby Jacobs

Gaby Jacobs

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Jacobs
"Sherrie was so wonderful to work with! She took her time to ask all the right questions to figure out what suited my family's needs best. She was very knowledgeable and was able to explain everything in a way that made sense to me. I would recommend her to anyone looking to change their insurance to get a better rate or better coverage. Thank you Sherrie!"
Profile photo of Erin Tanner

Erin Tanner

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Tanner
"Sherrie does a great job at providing information in an efficient and professional manner!"
Profile photo of Shadowe Rae

Shadowe Rae

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shadowe Rae
"Sherrie Hall did excellent quoting my house and vehicles. Look forward to working with State Farm!"
Profile photo of David Shook

David Shook

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Shook
"Excellent service, I’ve had a couple of claims on my cars and it was taken care of quickly"
Profile photo of Dylan Newkirk

Dylan Newkirk

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Newkirk
"Valerie has always been a huge help with our plan and Kendell as well. Always very friendly and easy to deal with. We have been with State Farm for years and plan to stay. Would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Newport

Bonnie Newport

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Newport
"Your office staff is the best. Always willing and able to help me. Nice to see friendly and smiling faces when I go into the office."
Profile photo of Jason Rankin

Jason Rankin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rankin
"State Farm is the best insurance agency. Kendall Woodyard is an awesome agency. Had an alleged minor collision in the Wal-mart parking lot. State Farm investigated it, took measurements of both vehicles. Determined that I couldn't have caused the scratch on her car. It was extremely refreshing for a large company to go to "bat" for me. I highly recommend State Farm, and Kendall Woodyard agency is the best! Still the best all these years later. I insure 4 vehicles, house, life, umbrella policy for my wife's work, and soon a utility trailer. They are always there to help!"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"I’ve been with this office for a very long time and have nothing but kind and great things to say about them. I always feel like I’m being looked out for which is exactly what you want to feel! Ally took amazing care of me today, everyone in this office I’ve dealt with has provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Dawson Welborn

Dawson Welborn

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawson Welborn
"Sherrie was wonderful at taking care of all my insurance needs! Answered all of my questions and was very thorough! You go girl! Had exceptional abilities with her typing skills and if she didn’t know an answer to a question she went above and beyond to find the correct answer. I normally hate paying for insurance but with this kind of service every time I need something I almost don’t even notice the auto withdrawal! Knowing all my assets are covered by such wonderful people allows me to sleep like a drunk sailor in a hammock! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Romy Carter

Romy Carter

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romy Carter
"Great doing business! Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Wendie Yaw

Wendie Yaw

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendie Yaw
"The agent was super friendly and down to earth! She cut our current bill in half! With Statefarm we will be paying half for everything combined that we were paying alone for auto insurance. I’m very excited for the switch!"
Profile photo of SOG Apoc

SOG Apoc

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SOG Apoc
"Sherrie did amazing work for me. She was very professional and kind. I'd highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jayda Cienna

Jayda Cienna

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayda Cienna
"State Farm abroad is a bit of a hard spectrum but when they get you one on one with agent during the day they get you dealt with fast!"
Profile photo of Desiree Perez

Desiree Perez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Perez
"Everyone is so helpful and kind! I was hesitant to get an agent because I've always done my own insurance online but they have made switching so easy. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Amber Lytle

Amber Lytle

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Lytle
"Always willing to help and very friendly. Haven’t had any problems getting car repairs or other service needs I’ve had"
Profile photo of Seth Christner

Seth Christner

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Christner
"I want to give a big thanks to Sherrie for helping me with my proof of insurance during a previous accident. With her help, I got my license fixed. And on top of that she went out of her way to make sure I got a copy of the documents. Thank you Sherrie"
Profile photo of Serena Winters

Serena Winters

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Winters
"I love this place. Sherrie is amazing I'm glad she is a part of your team."
Profile photo of ryan owens

ryan owens

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan owens
"Sherrie was very helpful and informative and an amazing person to deal with"
Profile photo of Natasha Lelek

Natasha Lelek

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Lelek
"Sherrie was wonderful and so helpful, fantastic customer service! 10/10"
Profile photo of Tay Hack

Tay Hack

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tay Hack
"Outstanding customer service! Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Joleigh Meng

Joleigh Meng

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joleigh Meng
"I recently had trouble with a State Farm branch. Called Kendalls office where miss Sherrie was very helpful and sweet. 10 out of 10 for me!"
Profile photo of Peggy Duncan

Peggy Duncan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Duncan
"Excellent service provided by Alexandrea (Ally). She took good care of us and provided us with prompt service. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Jasmine Michaela

Jasmine Michaela

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Michaela
"This place is the best I’ve went through. Sherrie is my favorite and I love going through them. I would definitely choose going to her again and will be recommending to my friends and family. She always is super kind, makes you laugh, and always finds what’s best for her customers!"
Profile photo of crannmann

crannmann

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crannmann
"sherrie is awesome such a wonderfull agent super helpful"
Profile photo of Taylor Maxwell

Taylor Maxwell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Maxwell
"Sherrie is absolutely amazing! She is professional, efficient, explains everything well, and you can tell she knows her stuff! I HIGHLY recommend using her for your insurance needs!"